Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"Can't say enough about this group! They are amazing! They are professional and always available when I need them. Had surgery and continue going there after my rehab was done. Thanks again!"
Sep 20, 2022
From Google
"SO glad I found you! Great facility… clean, bright, and inviting. Everyone in the office is super friendly and caring. Ease of scheduling appoints, listening to my concerns and coming up with a plan of action to address them was very important to me. Justin and Gabby have been providing excellent care for my chiropractic and physical therapy needs. Can’t thank you guys enough!"
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"The most amazing and attentive staff of doctors I have ever known. The administration staff are professional and do the job very well. I feel like I'm around family. They listen to you and communicate things to you where you can understand everything they are doing. Since going there my life has improved. If you have to do physical therapy I highly recommend coming here you will not be disappointed."
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
Aug 02, 2022
From Google
"My 12 year old started therapy with Garden State PT. They were very welcoming and made her feel comfortable. Beautiful office, new, clean with a nice atmosphere. Her elbow felt immediately better. I look forward to continuing her treatment with them. I highly recommend them."
Jul 06, 2022
From Google
"Both my daughter and I look forward to coming here every week. My daughter’s anxiety has significant decreased due to her accupuncture sessions with Sue. I was on the verge of looking into medication because of her anxiety and now she doesn’t need it because of the results of the accupuncture and cupping. I have had headaches and jaw pain due to my TMJ and since I have started working with Justin on my neck and jaw, the pain has been significantly decreasing. I love Gabby too and the work she has been doing on my back. We both look forward to going back each week. Not only do I highly recommend Garden State Physical Therapy Group, but my 10 year old daughter does as well!!"
Jun 21, 2022
From Google
"Best Doctors Noah, Jolene, Justin, Chelsea and all and best state of the art practice for your PT and Chiropractic treatments. I’ve been treated for Calf sprain, tennis and golfer elbows, back stiffness. Each time I was fixed as if nothing happened. Highly recommend, wish I could give them a 10 but 5 is the only highest google allows."
Jun 21, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been going here for a while and each and every person here cares about you. They take the time to listen to what you have to say and gear your treatment to what you’re specifically worried about. Anytime I need chiropractic or physical therapy I will be coming to garden state!"
Jun 07, 2022
From Google
"I have been going here for so long that I feel like the therapist are my family. I love this place because ALL therapist are knowledgeable and more importantly they are hands on. They believe in touching and manually working on you. In other words, they are hands on and do not send you off to some machine with instructions as what to do. They service you for your full block of time. Noah is the original owner and he has built a great team of of supporting therapist to compliment his practice. Cassie works hard to get you appointments that are convenient to your schedule. I highly recommend Garden State Physical Therapy."
Jun 02, 2022
From Google
"Great place either Physical Therapy or Acupuncture. One on one with your therapist no tech.. Had back issues they were great!!"
May 15, 2022
From Google
"Great place to go to. Justin and his team really evaluate the problem you are experiencing and makes a unique treatment to get you back to your life. Highly recommend this place to anyone living with constant pain and want to get rid of it."
May 12, 2022
From Google
"Garden State Physical Therapy has been very helpful & the outcomes are positive. I first came to Garden State Physical Therapy after it was highly recommended by my wife who had a very good experience. The location and hours are extremely convenient, and the facility appears to be well kept. I consistently see equipment being wiped down and tidied. Plus all of the staff is extremely pleasant – from the receptionist to the therapy assistants to the therapists (Noah and Brian) themselves. It’s nice to be somewhere where the workers seem happy and treat you accordingly. With regard to treatment and treatment plans, they seem really considerate and effective. The receptionist helps you work out the financial details including understanding the parameters of your insurance plan’s physical therapy coverage. Then the therapists try to work with you to achieve healing and balance, and it’s done in a reasonable way since miracles don’t happen overnight. For example, if my back is bothering me on a particular day, my therapy and exercises are adjusted to accommodate that. I would certainly recommend Garden State Physical Therapy to others."
May 03, 2022
From Google
"AMAZING!!! I have been to various physical therapy offices over the years for back and neck problems. I have been to acupuncturists and chiropractors. NOTHING compares to the care and friendliness of Garden State! From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with friendly professionalism. Jolene hit it on point with her intense exam and analysis. Gabby was willing to listen and respond to where my pain was. Her technique of massage and suggestions of exercises were in point! Justin took care to make feel at ease with his chiropractic adjustments. For the first time, I was able to fly on an airplane with no neck pain or headache! Garden State Physical Therapy Group in Freehold is simply the best! Thank you to all who work here !"
Mar 04, 2022
From Google
"I found Garden State Physical Therapy group through a friend and couldn't be happier! I worked with Sue for acupuncture and she is amazing, but the whole staff is so friendly! Highly recommend."
Mar 04, 2022
From Google
"There are not enough compliments or thanks I can offer to the entire staff at Garden State Physical Therapy Group. They are such a wonderful “family” of professionals that work in unity to restore their patient’s well being. Each therapist has treated me as a whole person, not just an injured body part. Personalized physical therapy that is well supervised, goal oriented and truly successful is a blessing. Garden State Physical Therapy helped me to get back to work, to driving, and most importantly, to feeling better. They are the BEST!"
Mar 03, 2022
From Google
"The whole crew is awesome here. Noah, Justin, Chelsea, Brian, Gabby and Mike are all super knowledgeable, patient and always have a master plan in mind to get you feeling fine in no time. The relief from your pain you’ll feel leaving this place is nothing short of a miracle."
Mar 03, 2022
From Google
"Phenomenal. These kids are spectacular. They really know their profession. They are extremely kind and outgoing. My back has improved tremendously since ny accident. They treat everyone incredibly and really focus on getting us back to good health."
Mar 03, 2022
From Google
"love it here seeing so much improvement in my scoliosis!!👍👍"
Mar 03, 2022
From Google
"Best place to go to if your in pain. I’ve worked with Bruno, Justin, and Gabby and they have a welcoming and warm heart. You will leave feeling better than you came in for sure."
Mar 03, 2022
From Google
"Garden State PT is the best!! Everyone is so kind, knowledgeable, and patient!!! I always leave feeling better!!"
Mar 03, 2022
From Google
"Two months ago I started going to garden state physical therapy group. When I started going to them I had constant lower back pain and standing for to long was becoming a chore. Thanks to Jolene, Justin and the rest of the team the pain is gone and I feel better than I have in years. Everyone that works there is knowledgeable, professional and treats every patient with the utmost respect and care. The office is always clean and sanitized. I highly recommend GSPTG."
Mar 03, 2022
From Google
"What an amazing experience to say the least. Every time I leave I'm relieved of my chronic neck and back pain. Everyone has an incredible bed side manner and they make you feel like family. The whole staff is highly experienced and thrive for your well being. I highly recommend."
Mar 03, 2022
"An extremely caring and professional team at Garden State Physical Therapy. Herniated a disc in my neck with pain radiating into my arm, within a couple weeks of sessions - massage, heat, stimulation, and traction, am 100 percent better and pain free. The team there is just awesome, and makes you feel like you are at home each time. Thanks again to all, you guys rock!"
Mar 02, 2022
From Google
"I have been using this group for various therapies. Dr's Jolene & Noah Miller and Chelsea. The care and procedures they use are the best. The rest of staff is highly professional as well and very friendly. Makes fo a very pleasant visit."
Mar 02, 2022
From Google
"I love this place!! Gabby has been so helpful educating me & administering cupping! She is professional & such an amazing person! I’m so thankful for her & this great group! Sue is the most inspirational person! I look so forward to my Accupuncture sessions with her! It is such a magical mind, body, spirit experience!"
Mar 02, 2022
From Google
"An extremely caring and professional team at Garden State Physical Therapy. Herniated a disc in my neck with pain radiating into my arm, within a couple weeks of sessions - massage, heat, stimulation, and traction, am 100 percent better and pain free. The team there is just awesome, and makes you feel like you are at home each time. Thanks again to all, you guys rock! "
Mar 02, 2022
"I have nothing but compliments for the staff and the facilities of GSPTG. Every client is welcomed and made to feel at home. And, just as important as this friendly environment, the staff are obviously well-trained, committed, and dedicated to well being of their clients. I felt lost and in pain when I first showed up at their doorstep, and now I feel that I am on the road to recovery and good health."
Dec 20, 2021
From Google
"I've been coming here for a little over a year. I was skeptical at first, starting over from scratch. Currently, I work with Gabby. She has been able to relieve my neuropathy in a matter of weeks, something that five other specialists could not. Thank you GSPT! I also loved working with Chelsea and Noah!!!"
Oct 29, 2021
From Google
"Garden State PT has been a great and generous company. From Noah and Jolene starting the company to what it now is totally incredible. Everyone on the staff Cassie, Chelsea, Bryan, Justin, Sue, Gabby are just great and hands down the PT group in Jersey."
Oct 15, 2021
From Google
"Coming here is a blessing!! I suffer from back pains for over 20 years. The staff will focus on the areas you are having trouble with and work with it. I’ve tried different places and I always came out the same. Coming here has helped with my back pains. First time doing acupuncture with Sue and was nervous a little but she walked me through it all and I love it! Justin has also helped with my back pains and releasing all my tension. He listens to everything you’re not comfortable with and walks you through it slowly. I am so happy with this place and I’ve tried two others which did nothing for my back. Staff is friendly, place is cleaned and sanitized. Thank you!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
"Oh my , I don’t know where to start… I drive 35 minutes to see this team of awesome physical therapy people!!! Byran and Chelsea have been my PT persons. They take such good care of you. Chelsea has made me feel places I didn’t know I had. She is incredibly strong and cares so much. Very personable, makes you feel like your in their living room. Bryan has a great sense of humor and makes you comfortable as he can. They are awesome along with their team, Justin, gabby, Jolene are so hands on. And let’s not forget Cheryl, who greets you first. Also awesome. I love them all. This is why I travel to them. Cheryl is the reason I decided to come to them. And I fell in love. Thanks to all of you. I definitely would recommend these guys for your PT. They all ROCK!!! 🤗😎"
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
"Physical Therapist are knowledgeable and caring. They listen to your needs and issues to move you toward recovery. Facility is clean. Atmosphere is friendly. Entire office staff is pleasant. Equipment is modern."
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"My experience at Garden State Physical Therapy has been nothing less then amazing. Each of the doctors are very welcoming and make an effort to connect with each of their patients. Jolene first treated me when I was 12 years old and each time I have needed physical therapy I immediately go to her. Each time she has treated me she works to make sure I am able to get back to normal as soon as possible while carefully assessing my injury each time. Each doctor works one on one with their patients to make sure they are giving them the best care possible. Chelsea has worked with me one on one many times. First she helped me prep for knee surgery then she helped me regain mobility afterwards. I have also worked with Bryan and Noah in preparation for surgery and they were very personable individuals along with Jolene and Chelsea. Justin (the chiropractor) brings light to the office as he always makes people smile while also making sure to pay close attention to each of his patients. All together these doctors work to give their patients the best possible care while also making the office fun. I would definitely say that these doctors have it all."
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"I have been attending therapy at this facility since spring of 2020 for an ankle injury. I have worked with all the PTs, including Noah & Chelsea, as well as the chiropractor Justin and have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with how helpful and attentive they have been. It is a great, relaxing, and open environment that makes you feel comfortable while giving amazing treatments! You can tell they truly care for their patients overall health & well being. After successfully helping and treating my complicated ankle sprain, I still commute almost 2 hours to have treatment for chronic back pain… I highly recommend all of the health professionals that work here and won’t go anywhere else, keep up the amazing work!"
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"The greatest PT location ever. Everyone is helpful and communicative! I enjoy coming here and they have a lot to offer. I noticed positive changes right after my first day. I highly recommend coming here. Justin is great and very knowledgeable. Sue is also great!"
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"All I can say about this place is that the people here are truly amazing! Every single person who works here is amazing at their job, and all of the clients here are characters. Every appointment here is a great time. Dr. Chelsea Lane is my PT and I've got to say, she's outstanding. She's very knowledgeable, intelligent and very good at what she does. Her treatment is very thorough, and you just know that she genuinely cares about your treatment. Every person on the staff is professional, courteous and exceptional. I fully recommend Garden State PT. So much so, that I've even begun taking my father here."
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
"The best physical therapist that I’ve been to since I been having back and hip pain.."
Aug 30, 2021
From Google
"This is the BEST physical therapy group in NJ. I’ve been to so many other places and nobody compares or has helped me decrease the pain I feel in my back this much. Everyone is super friendly and they want you to get better and will do anything to help. If you don’t come here for PT you are simply crazy."
Aug 24, 2021
From Google
"The team here is wonderful! Noah, Justin, Chelsea, Bryan, Cassie, Sue, and Brooke are all wonderful And really take the time to care for there patients! This is THE PLACE to go too for any type of physical therapy you need!"
Aug 16, 2021
From Google
"This crew is amazing! Justin (chiropractor) has magic hands. He can find and fix my problem areas so easily and skillfully. He also shares with me knowledge to make my training more effective and avoid injury. Sue (acupuncturist) is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable about how everything in the body connects with certain points and if I have ANY type of problem she has a pressure point to fix it! I am looking forward to working more with Noah (physical therapist) because although I’ve only had one session with him, I came to him with pain and left with absolutely none! They are young, energetic and extremely skillful and enjoy connecting with their clients. You will not be disappointed with Garden State Physical Therapy!"
May 20, 2021
From Google
"For the past 2 years I have seen different doctors and tried different treatments to relieve the pain and discomfort in by neck, shoulder and upper back. Minor or temporary relief was all that I got. Then my pain management doctor suggested acupuncture and recommended Dr.Sue. After the first treatment I knew I was in good hands. By the third treatment I was pain free. Dr. Sue is highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable in her field. She has empathy for the pain that her patients are experiencing and actual joy when she helps them improve. She has been a life saver. I am so glad I found her Ivan"
Apr 29, 2021
From Google
"This is THE only place to go if you are injured, recovering from surgery or to effectively manage life’s aches and pains. This highly trained multidisciplinary team is lead by Dr. Noah Miller. He is highly knowledgeable, compassionate and makes you immediately feel like a part of the Garden State Family. His high power multidisciplinary team includes PT, Chiropractic and Accupuncture. Chiropractor Dr. Justin and Acupuncturist Sue are incredible additions to his team. I have been a patient, on and off, since 2015. If I’m in need, this is the only choice for me!! Five stars to Dr. Noah and his team!!!"
Apr 29, 2021
From Google
"Absolutely the best therapy place ever been with. Working a local 3 month contract and my last chiropractor did a search for places because I was going to be working in the Freehold NJ area.. Blindly referred. My issues have been reduced by at least 80% and now in the next couple weeks will be leaving and missing this crew! Justin Chiro guy, Noah PT and Sue Acupuncture which I never done before and now hooked! The Freehold NJ area area lucky to have such a place, my hometown doesn't have... Give them a chance guarantee you will be happy and feeling better!!! Peace!"
Apr 26, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Justin is an excellent chiropractic physician. He isn't your run-of-the-mill chiropractor who just goes and "cracks" your spine based off of radiographs. He really listens to what you have to say, and individualizes care best suited to get you feeling better! Highly recommend to go and schedule a visit!"
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"Finally found a home for my wellness. Everyone at Garden State is committed to patient heath and well being. Highly recommend."
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"Amazing staff, kind compassionate friendly and extremely professional. I feel so comfortable and I know that I am receiving the best care possible from the Physical Therapist, chiropractor,and Accupnctuist. 5 stars all the way!!!!"
Feb 28, 2021
From Google
"Amazing- Recommend 10/10 for all your therapy needs! I've never been more satisfied with the thorough and professional service each doctor provides. From physical therapy with Dr. Noah, to chiro with Dr. Justin you're sure to have a smooth recovery and immediate friendship once walking through the clean and welcoming atmosphere. Highly recommended !!!"
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"absolutely amazing experience every time I come here. Staff is extremely friendly and after only 6 weeks worth of visits my pain has reduced from a 6-7/10 to practically nothing."
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"This place is amazing! All personnel is very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and dedicated. They helped a lot with my multiple spine and neck problems. Very unique and individual approach."
Feb 23, 2021
From Google
"From the receptionist, all the way to the Acupuncturist, the staff is outstanding at Garden State. So far i’ve been seen by Justin, Sue, and Noah, and they are all knowledgeable in their respective professions. Never have been to a Chiro/PT office before visiting Garden State, visited with an open mind, but I highly recommend this office ! 11 out of 10 !"
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend seeing Dr. Justin (chiro) if you are looking for a chiropactor! He is wonderful and truly cares about the well-being of his patients. He listens to you and help you live a pain free life."
Feb 12, 2021
From Google
"Both the chiropractor and the physical therapist really care about their patients. You never feel rushed. They really help your pain. Since I’ve been going to them I am so much better. Anybody has a back problem or a foot problem go see these gentlemen you won’t be disappointed"
Jan 18, 2021
From Google
"PT, Chiro, and Acupuncture all in one location with top tier talent everywhere. Highly recommended!"
Jan 04, 2021
From Google
"After 6 sessions my back pain is almost non-existent thanks to the great doctors at Garden state physical therapy. I started out with Dr Justin(chiro) for the first 2 sessions, then he recommended that I also do PT as it would help. Dr Noah(PT) and Dr Bryan(PT) have both been super helpful and answered all my questions. The entire team is very professional and are very attentive. If you're looking for a chiro or PT doctor I highly recommend this place."
Dec 28, 2020
From Google
"I have only been at garden state physical therapy for about 2 weeks now so it’s hard to speak about the results as far as pain relief but I have full faith in Dr. Noah and the chiropractor Dr. Mairs. Dr. Noah has used several different devices so far to provide relief and Dr. Mairs was very specific and detailed in everything to explaining my injuries to helping me treat them, even setting me up with an entire home program. Not only are these two extremely kind and attentive, you can tell they genuinely care about you, your needs and getting you better. I’m very excited to continue my therapy here and hopefully leave in much less pain."
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
"EXCELLENT care. In depth examination, Very professional with clear & easy explanation of causes and treatments, and a friendly comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend them"
Dec 01, 2020
From Google
"Couldn’t ask for cooler, nicer people. Between PT, accu, and now chiro, I’m soooo much better than before I started coming."
Nov 24, 2020
From Google
"My favorite chiropractor ever !! Respect and support from Hugo"
Oct 11, 2020
From Google
"I came here to see Dr Jolene, but now have ended up seeing everyone in the office. I would recommend to anyone whether it be for psychical therapy, chiropractor, or even acupuncture. They have kind, polite, and knowledgeable experts in every field and promised to be caring, attentive, and shown results."
Sep 01, 2020
From Google
"I started seeing Dr. Raquel D.C. a month ago for mid and low back pain being caused by pregnancy. Not only is Dr. Raquel professional and knowledgeable, but I feel very comfortable being treated by her during my pregnancy. I have almost no back pain now, and my other aches and pains are much improved! Her staff is wonderful, and they are helpful in answering any questions I may have. Can't thank them enough :)"
Jul 15, 2020
From Google
"I love this office and everyone in it! Seriously. They are all very knowledgeable, caring and super friendly. I recommend this place to everyone!"
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
"After suffering with my Achilles’ tendon, I finally had surgery. It’s been a long haul but after seeing Dr. Jolene just a few times, I’m able to get around almost pain free. I cannot wait to get back to my once active life. She is hands on and just doesn’t assign me to different machines. She works you with compassion and makes you feel totally at ease. Anyone who goes somewhere else you are really wasting your time!"
Jun 09, 2020
From Google
Feb 27, 2020
From Google
"Great staff that make you feel right at home, not to mention that they know what they're doing. I always leave feeling better :)"
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
"This place changed my life! Amazing care from start to finish, and the staff truly cares about its’ patients. So happy to have found Garden State PT..thank you Dr. Jolene!"
Feb 02, 2020
From Google
"Dr. DeCaro is WONDERFUL! The office is clean and the workers are friendly. During my second pregnancy, my baby destroyed my ribs and I knew I had to seek chiropractic care once I delivered. After my first visit, I felt relief, and with each session I am feeling better and better! My new baby is also a patient of Dr. DeCaro, for digestive issues, and finds relief after each visit. So glad I found this practice!"
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"Best PT around!!"
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"Great PT place in the area. Provide excellent service and care!"
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"The staff and doctors are super caring and attentive. Felt more like a guest than a patient. But when it came to patient needs, they are super professional... The best!"
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"Super attentive and caring staff! Worked wonders for my knee and wrist!"
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"Wow. This place is amazing! I’ve been a patient for only a few short weeks but it has helped me so much. I am feeling better already plus the staff makes it enjoyable to go. Definitely the best PT I have ever received."
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"I would recommend this physical therapy practice to all my family and friends."
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"This place is a great place to recover. Attention to detail and a caring atmosphere, from the physical therapists, PT assistants, front desk and facility. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and courteous but professional. They got to the heart of the issue and gave me a ton of great exercises. If there were more stars, I would give them. Highly recommended!"
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"This place is a great place to recover. Attention to detail and a caring atmosphere, from the physical therapists, PT assistants, front desk and facility. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and courteous but professional. They got to the heart of the issue and gave me a ton of great exercises. If there were more stars, I would give them. Highly recommended!"
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"The highest level of care there is. Look no further, this is truly the most attentive staff you will find anywhere. Can’t thank them enough!"
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommend! The best care you’ll find!"
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"superb service"
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"excellent care and service!"
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"Best pt around !"
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"Excellent one on one care!"
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"I've been to many different chiropractors over the years and Doctor Racquel at garden State is by far the best!! She is super attentive and you don't feel like you are being rushed whatsoever. I felt immediate relief from my back pain after the very first visit . I'm looking forward to coming back to have preventative treatments done."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"Best physical therapy place I have ever been too!! Been going for a month and have noticed drastic changes in my back. Doctor Noah and George are absolutely excellent. I’ve always dreaded going to physical therapy but not this place. I enjoy going. And the receptionist Cassandra is the sweetest and most helpful person ever! I would definitely recommend going here 👍"
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"By far the best physical therapists I’ve ever been to."
Dec 29, 2019
From Google
"After dealing with bilateral tennis elbow for almost 10 months, I found my way to Dr. Noah Miller, and it’s like magic. I have only had 3 (three!) days of treatment with him, and I am hopeful for the first time in 10 months because I already notice a marked improvement in both elbows. Aside from being incredibly knowledgeable, he uses cutting edge technology, and he’s just so personable and likable. The entire staff is warm, friendly, and compassionate. They treat a multitude of conditions, so look no further... this is the place to go. I recommend them whole-heartedly and without reservation."
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Everyone at this office are the kindest and most caring doctors and staff. I have been to many doctors in my 61 years and this by far is absolutely the best!!!"
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"My back was acting up so i went to this place for physical therapy. Hands down the best place to go to get treatment. Noah and his wife Jolene are really great with how they talk to there clients and how they do there job with all the different types of equipment they use to help people get back on track with there lives. I always looked forward to going there twice a week. The place has a great vibe with the staff, the music and how knowledgeable and professional that Noah and his sweet wife are. Keep up the great work that you both do every single day 😊"
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"This place really rocks! I felt so much better when I left. Came in with back pain and terrible headache from neck stiffness! They fixed me right up! They are professional and caring! You wont be disappointed!"
Oct 13, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Jolene Miller and Dr. Noah Miller are great! They have helped me so much since my car accident. They truly care about their patients. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend this office."
Sep 26, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Noah Miller and Dr.Jolene Miller are excellent at what they do. They are extremely knowledgeable and up to date in their treatment methods. They help me so much! I highly recommend this office! The staff is friendly and helpful. It’s always a pleasant experience!"
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend this family owned clinic for any sports or spine injuries. The therapists and owners, Noah and Jolene, spent more one on one time with me in one session than I’ve got anywhere else. They have great manual techniques and it seems like they really care. Thanks to them my low back pain is gone. The front office woman, Cassandra, is the sweetest woman and worked closely with me to help me book appointments around my busy schedule."
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"Noah was very helpful in helping me strengthen my knee and giving me exercises for at home. Very professional and I would recommend to anyone in need of PT in the area."
Jun 28, 2018
From Google
"Noah is a miracle worker! I’ve had 2 anterior cervical disk removal and fusion surgeries c3-c5 and c5-c7. I suffered from chronic head, neck, shoulder and arm pain as well as regularly recurring cervical migraines. I had repeated epidurals. I had given up on ever finding relief but Noah has given me my first headache free month in years! He knows how to find what’s wrong and exactly what to do about it! He’s hands on- massage, stretching etc- unlike any other therapist I’ve gone to! He doesn’t just give you ice/heat and excercises to do. He’s amazing! I highly recommend!"
Apr 03, 2018
From Google
"The physical therapist, Dr. Noah Miller, is absolutely wonderful. I get a lot of relief from his therapy. I have been to other PT in the past for other injuries and Noah is by far the best. He is so attentive and you can tell he really cares about his patients. He is very one on one and puts a ton of effort into understanding my pain and learning the best way to treat me. He has excellent beside manner and is very easy to talk to. The staff, Renee and Cassandra are so friendly and they really work with the patient’s schedules to make appointments. They add a great vibe to the office and are also very attentive. The acupuncturist, Mikhail Borkin, is a great new addition to the office. His holistic approach is an effective addition to PT. The combination of these therapies is working great for my pain and for the healing process. I cannot imagine someone having anything negative to say about the therapies in this office. Every patient I’ve seen in the office has wonderful things to say about their treatment!"
Nov 18, 2017
From Google
"Mikhail’s knowledge of acupuncture and Chinese medicine is superior. From day one I knew I was in good hands. He made me feel really comfortable talking to him during the evaluation. Which isn’t easy for me to do because it revolves around having battled cancer and then getting into an accident. Two weeks into being treated by him and I was hooked! Of course everyone’s going to react differently to acupuncture, but it helped me physically and mentally. I was able to sleep through the night, my anxiety was lower, and it helped manage my sciatic flair ups as well as nerve damage that goes to my hands and feet. He is super gentle with the needles (I barely feel them). Another favorite thing of mine that he does is cupping. He is the only one in the area that I know of that does it and I’m obsessed because of how it makes me feel after. I would strongly recommend Mikhail, especially if you have never had it done before."
Nov 17, 2017
From Google
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I came to Garden State Physical Therapy about 2 months ago in excruciating pain from several herniated cervical discs. I was having daily migraines, could barley drive, let alone pick up my toddler son. The pain was crippling. From the moment I called the office and spoke with Cassandra I felt at ease. She was so helpful with the insurance aspect and took care of it all. I didn’t have to do anything. I remember my first session being in tears explaining how my injury was affecting every aspect of my life and Dr.Miller was so very kind and I felt he genuinely wanted to help me get better. Fast forward only a few weeks and I am far from recovered, but my headaches are GONE. I can drive with such better range of motion and my pain level went from a 10+ daily down to a 4 or 5. I am finally getting better! Dr. Miller has been so patient and encouraging through this, that I look forward to going knowing that I will feel better when I leave. There are no words to describe how thankful I am for Dr. Miller for getting me to where I am. Run, (if you can 😉) don’t walk to Garden State physical Therapy. They will get you better!!"
Nov 17, 2017
From Google
"Garden State Physical Therapy Group is the place to go--this facility cares more about you getting BETTER, than the amount of patients they can push through in a day. I have gone to so many other physical therapy offices in the area and NONE come close to the care, attention and progress that I get here. Noah the physical therapist (and owner) works 1 on 1 with me the entire time. He is kind, compassionate, intuitive and makes some me laugh when he knows I could use it (even if it comes at his expense). The complexity of my case would send any physical therapist running. I have about 8 herniated disks, nerve damage and 2 bulging disks spread between my cervical and low back. However, after my evaluation with Noah I knew I was in the right hands. He thoroughly answered all my questions and explained to me how my treatment plan would follow. For the first time in a few years I’ve finally starting making significant progress in my recovery and I’ve regained a sense of hope that I would return to a pain-free life. I don’t know where I would be if I had never found this place. But, all I can say is that I am extremely grateful for having found this wonderful, unique, caring family owned business. Highly recommended ☺"
Nov 17, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.